(044) 501-10-10

Callback

Services

ProAudit Consulting Group offers a full range of auditing, accounting and consulting services, and also related services, such as HR records management and accounting recruitment. We offer our clients only those services, in which we are experts. Our policy is aimed at long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation with our customers and provision of high-quality services only. Working with our company, you will definitely appreciate competitive advantages of  ProAudit Consulting Group in comparison to other similar accounting and audit firms.

Audit Services
Auditing activity is carried out on the grounds of the certificate No.4288 issued by the Audit Chamber of Ukraine on July 02, 2009 (Certificate of inclusion in the Register of Audit Firms and Auditors). We offer a whole range of audit services, from a comprehensive audit of the company’s financial activities to a spot check of separate areas of record keeping.

Accounting Services
The range of accounting services includes the complete outsourcing of accounting and bookkeeping processes of your company, as well as the maintenance of separate areas, including the submission of various reports to all authorities and payroll calculation. In the shortest possible time we can restore financial and tax accounting system of your company, submit corrected reports and organize all accounting processes in your company.

Consulting Services
ProAudit Company offers its customers constant professional consultation support on bookkeeping and tax accounting, assistance during scheduled and unscheduled inspections by supervisory authorities, as well as optimization of taxation and tax planning.

Additional Services
ProAudit Group also provides accounting related services, namely the sale of the licensed 1C Software, HR records management and accounting recruitment.

(044) 501-10-10

Обратный звонок

Услуги

Консалтинговая группа «ПроАудит» предлагает полный спектр аудиторских, бухгалтерских и консалтинговых услуг, а также сопутствующие услуги по ведению кадрового учета и подбору персонала бухгалтерии. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам исключительно тот перечень услуг, в котором мы являемся специалистами. Политика нашей компании направлена на долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с нашими клиентами и предоставление только качественных услуг. Сотрудничая с нашей компанией, Вы сможете оценить ряд конкурентных преимуществ «ПроАудит», выгодно отличающих нашу компанию от аналогичных бухгалтерских и аудиторских фирм.

Аудиторские услуги
Аудиторская деятельность «ПроАудит» осуществляется на основании свидетельства Аудиторской Палаты Украины о включении в Реестр аудиторских фирм и аудиторов № 4288 от 02 июля 2009 года. Мы предлагаем весь перечень аудиторских услуг, от комплексного аудита ведения финансовой деятельности компании, до выборочной проверки отдельных участков учета.

Бухгалтерские услуги
Предлагаемый компанией «ПроАудит» спектр бухгалтерских услуг включает комплексное ведение бухгалтерского учета Вашей компании, а также ведение отдельных участков, в том числе только сдачу отчетности во все инстанции или расчет заработной платы сотрудников. Мы можем в кратчайшие сроки выполнить восстановление бухгалтерского и налогового учета предприятия, сдать уточненные отчеты, а также правильно организовать работу бухгалтерии Вашей компании.

Консалтинговые услуги
В рамках предоставления консалтинговых услуг «ПроАудит» предлагает нашим клиентам постоянную высококвалифицированную консультационную поддержку по бухгалтерскому и налоговому учету, сопровождение Вашей компании при прохождении плановых и внеплановых проверок контролирующих органов, а также оптимизацию налогообложения или налоговое планирование.

Сопутствующие услуги
«ПроАудит» также оказывает сопутствующие бухгалтерскому учету услуги, а именно продажу лицензионных программ 1С, ведение кадрового делопроизводства Вашей компании, а также мы готовы взять на себя подбор персонала для Вашей бухгалтерии.