(044) 501-10-10

Callback

Our Advantages

Competence and professionalism
Only highly qualified accountants, auditors and assistant accountants work in ProAudit Consulting Group. An obligatory requirement for any ProAudit employee is a degree in Accounting and Audit. Our specialists have extensive work experience at the enterprises in different spheres of business on the positions of chief accountant, auditor, assistant accountant.
ProAudit’s management aims at minimizing employee turnover to prevent inconveniences for our customers connected with the change of an accountant assigned to the client’s company.

Privacy Policy
Cooperation with customers is organized in such a way that only a limited number of employees, directly involved in business activities or audit of the company, have access to the client’s documentation. The contract, which shall be concluded between ProAudit and a client company, includes the provision on confidential information protection and responsibility of staff and the company as a whole for violation of its undertakings concerning non-disclosure and protection of information.

Prompt Service
One of the key principles of ProAudit Company is prompt customer service. Management and employees are committed to providing efficient consultations and answer all questions of our customers. Even if no ProAudit specialist is assigned to your company, you will still get answers to all your questions. Our company can also provide assistance and represent the customer’s interests in the course of cooperation with supervisory authorities (in case of different inspections).

Responsibility for Results
ProAudit Company takes all responsibility for the work of its employees in the field of accounting, audit results, consultations and other services provided by the Company. Confidence in the results of our activity and services is insured by the competence and professionalism of our staff, and also by the system of stage-by-stage control of every single employee’s work. Planning of staff activities and work eliminates haste and poor performance. Responsibility for results is foreseen in the contract concluded with a client company.

Individual Approach
Our Company is ready to ensure an individual approach to the customer and takes into account specific requirements of our clients. This applies to all stages of work - from the choice of means of communication and documentation transfer to the preparation and delivery of specific reports on the client’s company activities.

(044) 501-10-10

Обратный звонок

Наши преимущества

Компетентность и профессионализм сотрудников
В Консалтинговой группе "ПроАудит" работают только высококвалифицированные бухгалтера, аудиторы и помощники бухгалтеров. Обязательным условием для сотрудников "ПроАудит" является наличие профильного высшего образования по направлению "Учет и Аудит". Специалисты компании имеют большой опыт работы на предприятиях разных сфер деятельности, на должностях главного бухгалтера, аудитора, второго бухгалтера.
Политика руководства "ПроАудит" направлена на минимизацию текучести кадров, что избавляет наших клиентов от неудобств, связанных со сменой закрепленного за фирмой клиента бухгалтера.

Конфиденциальность информации
Схема работы с клиентами нашей компании построена таким образом, что доступ к документации компании-клиента имеет ограниченный круг сотрудников, только непосредственно задействованных в ведении либо проверке деятельности компании заказчика. Договор, который подписывается между  "ПроАудит" и компанией-клиентом защищает конфиденциальность информации заказчика и предусматривает ответственность персонала и компании в целом за соблюдение условий относительно неразглашения и защиты информации.

Оперативность в обслуживании
Один из принципов работы компании "ПроАудит" – это оперативное обслуживание клиентов. Руководство и сотрудники компании всегда готовы предоставить оперативные консультации и ответить на вопросы заказчика. Вы не столкнетесь с ситуацией, когда при отсутствии закрепленного за Вашей фирмой сотрудника "ПроАудит" никто не сможет ответить на Ваши вопросы. Также наша компания оказывает оперативные услуги по представлению интересов заказчика перед проверяющими органами (при различных проверках).

Ответственность за результат
Компания "ПроАудит" берет на себя ответственность за работу сотрудников компании в сфере ведения бухгалтерского учета, результатов аудиторских проверок, предоставляемых консультаций и прочих услуг, предоставляемых компанией. Уверенность в результатах нашей деятельности и предоставляемых услуг обеспечивается компетентностью и профессионализмом сотрудников, а также налаженной в компании поэтапной проверкой работы каждого сотрудника. Планирование деятельности и работы персонала компании исключает спешку и некачественное выполнение работы. Ответственность за результат "ПроАудит" прописывается в договоре, заключаемом с компанией-клиентом.

Индивидуальный подход
Наша компания готова обеспечивать заказчику индивидуальный подход и принимает во внимание специфические требования наших клиентов. Это относится ко всем этапам работы, начиная от способа связи и передачи документации клиенту до составления и предоставления специфических отчетов по деятельности компании клиента.