Business Licensing

What do we offer

We offer licensing services for the following activities:

  • Retail trade in tobacco products and alcoholic beverages.
    Such a license is necessary for the implementation of retail trade in shops, catering establishments and other places. The license is issued for a period of 1 year with registration with the tax service. Any enterprise or firm can obtain a license subject to certain requirements for the outlet. The trading floor must not be less than 20 square meters and be located on the territory of educational institutions, health care institutions or in the competition venues.
  • Wholesale of tobacco products and alcoholic beverages.
    The main difference between wholesale and retail is the category of buyers. In the wholesale trade, they are subjects of economic activity of retail trade or other entities. Such a license is issued for a period of 5 years with the necessary premises for the storage of products.
  • Construction activity.
    The license is issued by the competent authorities and grants the right to perform works on the creation of architectural objects.
    According to the legislation of Ukraine, the following types of construction activities are subject to licensing:
    Development of town planning documentation;
  • Research (research) works for construction;
  • Construction and installation works;
  • Design of architectural objects;
  • Construction of transport facilities;
  • Installation of engineering networks;
  • Engineering activity in the field of construction.
  • Transport activity.The following types of transport services are subject to licensing:
    • Internal / international transportation of passengers by buses, cars (to order), taxis;
  • Internal / international transportation of dangerous goods by trucks, trailers and semi-trailers.
  • Medical practice.
    This type of activity can be dealt with by legal entities and entrepreneurs, subject to the conformity of the qualification, organizational and other special requirements that are established by the competent authorities.
  • License for employment abroad.
    Agencies that provide employment services abroad are also required to obtain a license that entitles them to conduct such activities. Such firms can arrange citizens of Ukraine directly to work in foreign companies, through a foreign partner-intermediary or to vessels of foreign owners.
    More information can be obtained from our consultants. Remember that licensing a certain type of activity has its own peculiarities and nuances. Our experts will gladly answer any questions and without any problems will help to obtain a license.

In addition, at your service:

  • Professional legal advice on migration law issues;
    Assistance in preparing the necessary migration documents;
    legal support;
    Representation of client’s interests in the bodies of the migration service and other competent authorities.

Our specialists guarantee high quality of the tasks and positive solution of the issues in the shortest possible time.

ORDER SERVICE!

License is a document that allows the owner of the enterprise or firm to engage in certain activities on the territory of Ukraine. To obtain a license, certificate or permit, you must pass a licensing procedure.
Business licensing is a complex process, which is characterized by stringent requirements for registration of necessary documents. In addition, the competent authorities carry out strict control over the work of enterprises and companies who got the license.
Ukrainian law clearly stipulates the list of activities that require compulsory licensing. Each activity has its own procedure for obtaining a license, which you must strictly adhere to. Any errors or inaccuracies in the completion of documents may cause additional cost of money and time, or even denial of the license. Therefore, it is better to entrust this difficult procedure real professionals – the ProAudit team.

Cost of our services

We offer affordable and affordable prices for licensing services. The complex of services offered includes:

  • Professional advice;
  • Preparation and execution of the necessary documentation package;
  • Payment of state duties and other mandatory payments related to obtaining a license;
  • Representation of client interests in public services;
  • Providing the client with a ready license.

The cost of services is determined by our full-time licensing lawyer, individually for each client. Approximate prices can be found using the Calculator for calculating the cost of services, which is on our website. Contact us and specify the details you can by the specified phone numbers.

Лицензирование

Что мы предлагаем

Мы предлагаем услуги по лицензированию следующих видов деятельности:

  • Розничная торговля табачными изделиями и алкогольными напитками.
    Такая лицензия необходима для осуществления розничной торговли в магазинах, заведениях общественного питания и др.местах. Лицензия выдается сроком на 1 год с регистрацией в налоговой службе. Получить лицензию может любое предприятие или фирма при соблюдении определенных требований к торговой точке. Торговая площадь не должна быть менее 20 кв.м и находиться на территории учебных заведений, учреждений охраны здоровья или в местах проведения соревнований.
  • Оптовая торговля табачными изделиями и алкогольными напиткам.
    Главным отличием оптовой торговли от розничной является категория покупателей. При оптовой торговле ими выступают субъекты хозяйственной деятельности розничной торговли или другие субъекты. Такая лицензия выдается сроком на 5 лет при наличии необходимым помещений под склад продукции.
  • Строительная деятельность.
    Лицензия выдается компетентными органами и предоставляет право на выполнение работ по созданию объектов архитектуры. Согласно законодательству Украины, лицензированию подлежат таких виды строительной деятельности, как:

    • разработка градостроительной документации;
    • изыскательские (исследовательские) работы для строительства;
    • строительные и монтажные работы;
    • проектирование объектов архитектуры;
    • строительство транспортных сооружений;
    • монтаж инженерных сетей;
    • инжиниринговая деятельность в области строительства.
  • Транспортная деятельность.
    Лицензированию подлежат следующие виды транспортных услуг:

    • внутренняя/международная перевозка пассажиров автобусами, легковыми автомобилями (на заказ), такси;
  • внутренняя/международная перевозка опасных грузов грузовыми автомобилями, прицепами и полуприцепами.
  • Медицинская практика.
    Таким видом деятельности могут заниматься юридические лица и предприниматели при условии соответствия квалификационных, организационных и других специальных требований, которые устанавливаются компетентными органами.
  • Лицензия на трудоустройство за границей.
    Агентствам, которые предоставляют услуги по трудоустройству за границей, также необходимо получить лицензию, которая дает право на проведение такого рода деятельности. Такие фирмы могут устраивать граждан Украины непосредственно на работу в иностранные компании, через иностранного партнера-посредника или на суда иностранных владельцев.
    Больше информации можно узнать у наших консультантов. Помните, что лицензирование определенного вида деятельности имеет свои особенности и нюансы. Наши эксперты с удовольствием ответят на возникшие вопросы и без проблем помогут получить лицензию.

Кроме того, к вашим услугам:

  • профессиональная юридическая консультация по вопросам миграционного права;
  • помощь в подготовке необходимых миграционных документов;
  • юридическое сопровождение;
  • представление интересов клиента в органах миграционной службы и других компетентных органах.

Наши специалисты гарантируют высокое качество выполнения поставленных задач и положительное решение вопросов в максимально сжатые сроки.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ!

Лицензия представляет собой документ, который позволяет владельцу предприятия или фирмы заниматься определенным видом деятельности на территории Украины. Чтобы получить лицензию, свидетельство или разрешение, необходимо пройти процедуру лицензирования.

Лицензирование бизнеса является сложным процессом, который отличается жесткими требованиями для оформления необходимых документов. Кроме того, компетентные органы осуществляют жесткий контроль за работой предприятий и фирм, которые получили лицензию.

Законодательством Украины четко прописан перечень видов деятельности, которые требуют обязательного лицензирования. Каждый вид деятельности имеет собственный порядок получения лицензии, который необходимо четко соблюдать. Какие-либо ошибки или неточности при заполнении документов могут вызвать дополнительные затраты денежных средств и времени, либо вовсе отказ в получении лицензии. Поэтому лучше доверить эту непростую процедуру настоящим профессионалам — команде ProAudit.

Стоимость наших услуг

Мы предлагаем доступные и демократичные цены на услуги лицензирования. В комплекс, предлагаемых услуг, входит:

  • профессиональная консультация;
  • подготовка и оформление необходимого пакета документации;
  • оплата государственных пошлин и других обязательных платежей, связанных с получением лицензии;
  • представление интересов клиента в государственных службах;
  • предоставление клиенту готовой лицензии.

Стоимость услуг определяет наш штатный юрист по лицензированию, индивидуально для каждого клиента. Ориентировочные цены можно узнать с помощью Калькулятора расчета стоимости услуг, который находиться на нашем сайте. Связаться с нам и уточнить детали  вы можете по указанным телефонным номерам.