Residence permit in Ukraine

What do we offer

Our team of qualified lawyers and other experts in the field of migration law will help to quickly issue a permanent and temporary residence permit in Ukraine. In addition, we offer comprehensive legal advice and an individual approach to each client. We guarantee the quality of the services provided and complete confidentiality.

What are the advantages of a residence permit in Ukraine?

An alien with a residence permit in Ukraine receives a number of advantages in the form of rights, among which:

  • The right to obtain Ukrainian citizenship;
  • The right to education;
  • The right to employment (with a permanent residence permit);
  • The right to banking services;
  • Right to pensions;
  • The right to duty-free import of a personal car and others.

Permanent residence permit in Ukraine

Registration of a permanent residence permit in Ukraine gives a number of advantages, among which:

  • Unimpeded entry into the territory of Ukraine without a visa at any time;
  • Unlimited stay in the country;
  • The possibility of official employment without issuing any permits;
  • Getting rid of the payment of consular fees, health insurance and other mandatory contributions and payments for foreigners and stateless persons.

It is important to note that the certificate of permanent residence is subject to exchange at the age of 25 and 45 years.
Permanent residence permit in Ukraine can get a certain list of people, which is clearly prescribed in the Ukrainian legislation.
In order to obtain a residence permit in Ukraine, it is necessary to file a set of documents, the main among which is a document confirming the grounds. Registration of a permanent residence permit in Ukraine has a number of features and legal subtleties that you need to know, so it is better to entrust such a question to us – professionals. We are ready to help you obtain a residence permit in Ukraine up to 85 rubles. And at a moderate cost.

ORDER SERVICE!

Foreigners or persons without citizenship who reside in Ukraine and want to continue to live, must obtain a residence permit. This official document certifies the identity and confirms the right to permanent or temporary residence in our state.
Depending on the grounds, a residence permit in Ukraine is divided into permanent and temporary. The main distinguishing feature of each of them is expire. A permanent residence permit in Ukraine is available indefinitely, and the temporary is valid for one year.
According to the rules, a foreigner can stay in Ukraine not exceeding 90 days within 180 days from the date of first entry. Therefore, to obtain a residence permit in Ukraine is a legal way to stay in the country. Get it fast and without any problems our specialists will help.

Temporary residence permit in Ukraine (for employees)

To get a temporary residence permit in Ukraine, foreigners and stateless persons who have already arrived in Ukraine, who have no grounds for obtaining a permanent residence permit, but have opened their business here or are invited to work. In this case, you will get a number of advantages, among which:

  • Legal residence in the territory of Ukraine for a period of up to one year;>
  • Unlimited number of visits to Ukraine;>
  • The ability to bring and legalize members of their families;>
  • The opportunity to apply to the consulates of other countries on the territory of Ukraine to obtain a visa.

To apply for a residence permit, you need to apply to the Migration Service, defend endless queues, fill out a lot of documents and wait for an answer. At the same time, the slightest inaccuracies and errors can delay this process, so it’s better to contact us immediately.
Our experts are ready to issue a temporary residence permit in Ukraine, as well as answer all the questions that arise, prepare the necessary documents and applications for a residence permit. We can represent your interests in the bodies of the migration service. On average, the registration of a temporary residence permit up to 10 r.d.

Cost of registration of residence permit

Our company is distinguished by the affordable and democratic value of legal services. Due to the individual approach, our employees clearly determine the price of the service, taking into account the degree of complexity and features of the client. The approximate tariff can be calculated using the Calculator, which is presented on our website.

Вид на жительство

в Украине

Что мы предлагаем

Наша команда квалифицированных юристов и других экспертов в области миграционного права помогут оперативно оформить постоянный и временный вид на жительство в Украине. Кроме того, мы предлагаем исчерпывающую юридическую консультацию и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Мы гарантируем качество предоставляемых услуг и полную конфиденциальность.

Какие преимущества вида на жительство в Украине

Иностранец с видом на жительство в Украине получает ряд преимуществ в виде прав, среди которых:

  • право на получение гражданства Украины;
  • право на образование;
  • право на трудоустройство (при постоянном виде на жительство);
  • право на банковское обслуживание;
  • право на пенсионное обеспечение;
  • право на беспошлинный ввоз личного автомобиля и прочие.

Постоянный вид на жительство в Украине

Оформление постоянного вида на жительство в Украине дает ряд преимуществ, среди которых:

  • беспрепятственный въезд на территорию Украины без визы в любое время;
  • неограниченные сроки пребывания на территории страны;
  • возможность официального трудоустройства без оформления каких-либо разрешений;
  • избавление от уплаты консульского сбора, медицинской страховки и других обязательных взносов и платежей для иностранцев и лиц без гражданства.

Важно отметить, что удостоверение на постоянное проживание подлежит обмену при достижении 25 и 45 лет.

Постоянный вид на жительство в Украине может получить определенный перечень людей, который четко прописан в украинском законодательстве.

Чтобы оформить вид на жительство в Украине, необходимо подать набор документов, основным среди которых является документ, подтверждающий основания. Оформление постоянного вида на жительство в Украине имеет ряд особенностей и юридических тонкостей, которые необходимо знать, поэтому такой вопрос лучше доверить нам — профессионалам. Мы готовы помочь вам получить вид на жительство в Украине до 85 р.д. и по умеренной стоимости.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ!

Иностранцы или лица без гражданства, которые пребывают на территории Украины и хотят дальше проживать, обязательно должны получить вид на жительство. Этот официальный документ удостоверяет личность и подтверждает право на постоянное или временное проживание в нашем государстве.

В зависимости от оснований, вид на жительство в Украине делится на постоянный и временный. Главной отличительной особенностью каждого из них является срок действия. Постоянный вид на жительство в Украине предоставляется бессрочно, а временный действует один год.

Согласно правилам, иностранец может пребывать на территории Украины не более 90 дней в течение 180 дней от дня первого въезда. Поэтому получить вид на жительство в Украине — это легальный способ остаться в стране. Получить его быстро и без проблем помогут наши специалисты.

Временный вид на жительство в Украине (для работающих)

Получить временный вид на жительство в Украине могут иностранцы и лица без гражданства, уже прибывшие в Украину, которые не имеют оснований на получение постоянного вида на жительство, но открыли здесь свой бизнес в или их пригласили на работу. При этом вы получите ряд преимуществ, среди которых:

  • легальное проживание на территории Украины сроком до одного года;
  • неограниченное количество посещений Украины;
  • возможность привести и легализовать членов своей семьи;
  • возможность обращаться в консульства других стран на территории Украины для получения визы.

Чтобы оформить вид на жительство вам необходимо обратиться в Миграционную службу, отстоять бесконечные очереди, заполнить массу документов и ждать ответ. При этом малейшие неточности и ошибки могут затянуть этот процесс, поэтому лучше сразу обратиться к нам.

Наши эксперты готовы оформить временный вид на жительство в Украине, а также ответит на все возникшие вопросы, подготовит необходимые документы и ходатайства о предоставлении вида на жительство. Мы можем представлять ваши интересы в органах миграционной службы. В среднем оформление временного вида на жительство до 10 р.д.

Стоимость оформления вида на жительство

Наша компания отличается доступной и демократичной стоимостью юридических услуг. Благодаря индивидуальному подходу, наши сотрудники четко определяют цену услуги с учетом степени сложности и особенностей клиента. Ориентировочный тариф можно рассчитать с помощью Калькулятора, который представлен на нашем сайте.