Registration of foreign citizens

What do we offer

Registration of foreign citizens is a laborious process and we recommend that you contact our company ProAudit to speed it up. Thanks to our staff of qualified lawyers and other experts who have many years of experience in this field and know all the subtleties and nuances, we guarantee 100% of the result and the quality of the services provided.
We offer:

  • Exhaustive and competent legal advice;
  • Representation of your interests in Migration Authorities;
  • Preparation of necessary documents and so on.

Did you have any questions? Call right now for these phones.

Grounds for registration of foreign citizens

Temporary registration of foreign citizens is possible if there are good reasons, among which:

  • Care for a sick family member, the passage of a course of treatment, registration of inheritance, pregnancy or childbirth, obtaining permission for immigration or registration of Ukrainian citizenship;
  • Entry on a short-term visa or from a country with a visa-free regime;
  • Entry on a transit visa in the event of an emergency stop in Ukraine due to unpredictable circumstances (due to a natural disaster, a disease, repair of a vehicle, etc.);
  • Entry on a long-term visa in case of failure to issue a residence permit for valid reasons.

Registration of foreign citizens is carried out by the bodies of the State Migration Service. The procedure starts with the submission of an application that must be submitted to non-residents before the expiry of the legal period of stay in Ukraine. Therefore, it is very important to contact us in time to avoid penalties and deportation in the future.

ORDER SERVICE!

According to Ukrainian law, foreign citizens and persons without citizenship who arrived into Ukraine on legal grounds, can be in the territory of the state in the period specified in the visa (if visa) or for a period not exceeding 90 days within 180 days from the date of first entry (when the visa-free regime).
Registration of foreign citizens refers to mandatory procedures for extension of period of stay on the territory of the country subject to the legal grounds. Ukrainian legislation provides for penalties in the absence of such registration, the foreign citizen. In addition, possible deportation and ban on entering Ukraine for a period of 5 years. Therefore, the question of registration must be approached responsibly. To save time and effort, it is better to contact our professional lawyers, which quickly and easily will help with registration of foreign citizens.

The cost of registration of foreign citizens

Our pricing policy differs availability and democracy. Thanks to an individual approach, our specialists determine the cost of services personally for each client, taking into account its features and the degree of complexity of the case. The approximate tariff can be found with the help of the Calculator of calculation of the prices for services which is on our site.
With us you will forget about the endless lines, tons of necessary documents. We will help you save time and energy. You can find out more information on the phones indicated on the site. Call now!

Регистрация иностранных граждан

Что мы предлагаем

Регистрация иностранных граждан — трудоемкий процесс и, чтобы его ускорить, рекомендуем обратиться в нашу компанию ProAudit. Благодаря нашему штату квалифицированных юристов и других экспертов, которые имеют многолетний опыт работы в данной области и знают все тонкости и нюансы, мы гарантируем 100% результат и качество предоставляемых услуг.

Мы предлагаем:

  • исчерпывающую и грамотную юридическую консультацию;
  • представление ваших интересов в Миграционных органах;
  • подготовку необходимых документов и прочее.

Возникли вопросы? Звоните прямо сейчас по указанным телефонам.

Основания для регистрации иностранных граждан

Временная регистрация иностранных граждан возможна при наличии веских оснований, среди которых:

  • уход за больным членом семьи, прохождение курса лечения, оформление наследства, беременность или роды, получение разрешения на иммиграцию или оформление украинского гражданства;
  • въезд по краткосрочной визе или из страны с безвизовым режимом;
  • въезд по транзитной визе в случае вынужденной остановки в Украине ввиду непредсказуемых обстоятельств (из-за стихийного бедствия, заболевания, ремонта автомобильного средства и др.);
  • въезд по долгосрочной визе в случае неоформления вида на проживание по уважительным причинам.

Регистрация иностранных граждан осуществляются органами Государственной миграционной службы. Процедура начинается с подачи заявления, которое необходимо подать нерезидентам до истечения законного срока пребывания в Украине. Поэтому очень важно обратиться к нам вовремя, чтобы в будущем избежать штрафных санкций и депортации.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ!

Согласно украинскому законодательству, иностранные граждане и лица без гражданства, которые прибыли в Украину на законных основаниях, могут находиться на территории государства в срок, который указан в визе (при визовом режиме) или сроком не более 90 дней в течение 180 дней с даты первого въезда (при безвизовом режиме).

Регистрация иностранных граждан относится к обязательным процедурам для продления срока пребывания на территории страны при условии соблюдения законных оснований. Украинским законодательством предусмотрены штрафные санкции в случае отсутствия такой регистрации у иностранного гражданина. Кроме того, возможна депортация и запрет на въезд в Украину на срок в 5 лет. Поэтому к вопросу регистрации необходимо подходить максимально ответственно. Чтобы сэкономить время и силы, лучше обратиться к нашим профессиональным юристам, который быстро и без проблем помогут с регистрацией иностранных граждан.

Стоимость регистрации иностранных граждан

Наша ценовая политика отличается доступностью и демократичностью. Благодаря индивидуальному подходу, наши специалисты определяют стоимость услуг лично для каждого клиента с учетом его особенностей и степени сложности случая. Ориентировочный тариф можно узнать с помощью Калькулятора расчета цен на услуги, который находится на нашем сайте.
С нами вы забудете о бесконечных очередях, тонны необходимых документов. Мы поможем вам сэкономить силы и время. Узнать больше информации можно по указанным на сайте телефонам. Звоните прямо сейчас!