Consulting

Accounting and tax accounting

What do we offer

As part of the accounting consulting service, our team of ProAudit professionals will help:

  • Correctly arrange the initial documentation;
  • Correctly form the financial statements in accordance with applicable laws, standards and requirements;
  • Develop and draw up a contract of any complexity;
  • Conduct legal expertise of documents;
  • Prepare claims;
  • To acquaint and explain legal acts of the legislation in the sphere of accounting and tax accounting and much more.

How we are working

Cooperation with us can be either on a permanent basis or single-handed as part of a contract for accounting services or contracts for the provision of consulting services.
We are ready to provide an exhaustive and prompt consultation on all issues that may arise in the course of doing business, either verbally or in writing.
You can get an oral consultation in our office. Payment by the hour. A written consultation or legal opinion with references to regulations can be obtained by e-mail or fax.
Regular clients within the framework of a cooperation agreement can receive oral advice in a telephone mode at any convenient time.

ORDER SERVICE!

We offer a full range of consulting services in the field of accounting and taxation, regardless of the form of ownership and type of your business or company. We will help you to understand current legislation and do not miss the frequent change of regulations, correctly and competently to deal with special or unusual situations that your accountant has not previously faced.
We are a team of qualified accountants, auditors, lawyers and other experts who are ready to quickly and efficiently advise in matters of any complexity based on your interests. A warranty of performance is high professionalism and many years of experience in the field of accounting and tax Advisory services.
Remember that timely accounting and tax advice will help to avoid mistakes and problems that can cause penalties. So if you have any questions, doubts about or misunderstanding of any rules, please contact us immediately and we will help you!

Cost of consulting on accounting

The cost of consulting on accounting and tax accounting is determined individually for each client and is preliminarily negotiated with him. Our prices for consulting services are notable for their availability and democracy. Approximate tariffs can be found using the calculator to calculate the cost of services. More details - from our specialists on these phones.

Консультирование

Бухгалтерский и налоговый учет

Что мы предлагаем

В рамках услуги бухгалтерского консультирования наша команда профессионалов ProAudit поможет:

  • правильно оформить первичную документацию;
  • корректно сформировать бухгалтерскую отчетность согласно действующим законодательным нормам, стандартам и требованиям;
  • разработать и составить договор любой сложности;
  • провести правовую экспертизу документов;
  • подготовить претензии;
  • ознакомить и растолковать правовые акты законодательства в сфере бухгалтерского и налогового учета и многое другое.

Как мы работаем

Сотрудничество с нами может быть как на постоянной основе, так и разовым в рамках договора на бухгалтерское обслуживание или договора на предоставление консультационных услуг.

Мы готовы предоставить исчерпывающую и оперативную консультацию по всем вопросам, которые могут возникнуть в процессе ведения бизнеса как в устной, так и в письменной форме.

Устную консультацию вы можете получить у нас в офисе. Оплата почасовая. Письменную консультацию или юридическое заключение со ссылками на нормативно-правовые акты вы можете получить на электронную почту или факсом.

Постоянные клиенты в рамках договора о сотрудничестве могут получать устную консультацию в телефонном режиме в любое удобное время.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ!

Мы предлагаем полный комплекс консультационных услуг в сфере бухгалтерского и налогового учета независимо от формы собственности и вида деятельности вашего предприятия или фирмы. Мы поможем разобраться в действующем законодательстве и не упустить частые смены норм, правильно и грамотно разобраться в нестандартных и нетипичных ситуаций, с которыми ваш бухгалтер не сталкивался ранее.

Мы — команда квалифицированных бухгалтеров, аудиторов, юристов и других экспертов, которые готовы быстро и качественно проконсультировать в вопросах любой сложности с учетом ваших интересов. Гарантией эффективности является высокий профессионализм и многолетний опыт работы в сфере бухгалтерского и налогового консультирования.

Помните, что своевременная бухгалтерская и налоговая консультация помогут не допустить ошибок и проблем, которые могут стать причиной штрафных санкций. Поэтому если возникли вопросы, сомнения в правильности или непонимание каких-либо норм, немедленно обращайтесь к нам и мы вам поможем!

Стоимость консультации по бухгалтерскому учету

Стоимость консультирования по вопросам бухгалтерского и налогового учета определяется индивидуально для каждого клиента и предварительно с ним оговаривается. Наши цены на консультационные услуги отличаются доступностью и демократичностью. Ориентировочные тарифы можно узнать с помощью калькулятора для расчета стоимости услуг. Больше деталей — у наших специалистов по указанным телефонам.