Tax audit

Quality, efficiency, reliability

Audit of tax reporting

Tax audit always remains relevant for both large and medium-sized enterprises and organizations, regardless of the type of their activity. Tax audit is an independent audit. The main purpose of this event is to determine the correctness of the accrual and payment of taxes, as well as their reflection in the regulated reporting.
An audit of tax settlements is conducted in such cases:

  • To verify the correctness of tax accounting at the enterprise or organization and timely response to identified errors;
  • At change of the chief accountant, the financial director or the director of the company;
  • Before the inspection by the tax authorities;
  • To check the accounts before handing them over to the appropriate authorities.

You can order a tax audit in Kiev in the consulting group ProAudit. The package of services “Audit of tax accounting” includes:

  • Examination of the taxation system;
  • Verification of the correctness of the calculation and payment of taxes and fees: income tax, VAT, personal income tax, etc.;
  • Examination of the taxation system;
  • Drafting an audit report with the results of the audit, with a full list of identified errors and further recommendations for their correction, indicating the normative acts.

Checking the taxes of legal entities will help determine the status and amount of mandatory payments for the current period, the legality of using tax benefits, as well as the degree of compliance with the tax reporting requirements of current legislation.

ORDER SERVICE!

Audit of tax accounting by the company ``ProAudit``: features and advantages

Tax audit in Kiev is carried out by many firms, but only the consulting group “ProAudit” guarantees a qualitative and operative check. Thanks to highly qualified specialists with experience, a well-thought-out system for monitoring employees’ performance, the management of ProAudit is confident in the quality of the services provided.
The advantages of conducting a tax audit by ProAudit are:

  • The opportunity to carefully prepare for the audit by the tax authorities: the company’s employees check the accounting and tax records for a period of not more than three years, which will allow to identify errors, analyze and develop measures for their correction and elimination that as a result will help to avoid penalties and penalties;
    Competence and professionalism of employees;
  • An individual approach to each client: an audit of tax reporting refers to proactive procedures, and the specialists of ProAudit will help the client determine the scope and format of the audit;
  • Confidentiality of information: with the personal information provided by the client, only specialists who are directly involved in the audit work;
    Guarantee and responsibility for the results;
  • Professional consultation of qualified specialists.

Tax audit in Kiev: price

To find out the approximate cost of tax audit services from the company "ProAudit" you can visit http://proaudit.ua/. The price for the service "Audit of tax accounting" is determined for each client individually, taking into account various factors. For example, the volume of audited sites, the audited period, the number of auditors involved, and others. To determine the exact cost of services, it is necessary to fill in the Questionnaire for audit services, after which the potential customer will receive a detailed commercial offer.

Налоговый аудит

Качество, оперативность, достоверность

Аудит налоговой отчетности

Налоговый аудит всегда остается актуальным как для крупных, так и для средних предприятий и организаций, независимо от вида их деятельности. Аудит налогов представляет собой независимую аудиторскую проверку. Основной целью проведения этого мероприятия является определение правильности начисления и уплаты налогов, а также их отражение в регламентированной отчетности.

Аудит расчетов по налогам проводится в таких случаях:

  • для проверки правильности ведения налогового учета на предприятии или организации и своевременного реагирования на выявленные ошибки;
  • при смене главного бухгалтера, финансового директора или директора компании;
  • перед проведением проверки налоговыми органами;
  • для проверки отчетности перед сдачей в соответствующие инстанции.

Заказать налоговый аудит в Киеве можно в консалтинговой группе «ПроАудит». Пакет услуг «Аудит налогового учета» включает в себя:

  • экспертизу системы налогообложения;
  • проверку правильности начисления и уплаты налогов и сборов: налога на прибыль, НДС, налог с доходов физлиц и прочее;
  • проведение экспертизы системы налогообложения;
  • составление аудиторского отчета с результатами проведенного аудита, с полным перечнем выявленных ошибок и дальнейшими рекомендациями по их исправлению, с указанием нормативных актов.

Проверка налогов юридических лиц поможет определить состояние и размер обязательных выплат на текущий период, правомерность пользования налоговыми льготами, а также степень соответствия ведения налоговой отчетности требованиям действующего законодательства.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ!

Аудит налогового учета компанией «ПроАудит»: особенности и преимущества

Аудит налогов в Киеве проводится многими фирмами, но только консалтинговая группа «ПроАудит» гарантирует качественную и оперативную проверку. Благодаря высококвалифицированным специалисты с опытом работы, продуманной системе контроля проверки работы сотрудников, руководство компании «ПроАудит» уверенно в качестве предоставляемых услуг.

Преимущества проведения налогового аудита фирмой «ПроАудит» являются:

  • возможность тщательно подготовиться к проверке со стороны налоговых органов: сотрудники компании проверяют бухгалтерский и налоговый учет за период не более трех лет, что позволит выявить ошибки, провести анализ и разработать меры по их исправлению и устранению, что в результате поможет избежать штрафных санкций и взысканий;
  • компетентность и профессионализм сотрудников;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту: аудит налоговой отчетности относится к инициативных процедурам, а специалисты фирмы «ПроАудит» помогут клиенту определить объем и формат проведения проверки;
  • конфиденциальность информации: с персональной информацией, которая предоставлена клиентом, работают исключительно специалисты, которые непосредственно задействованы в проверке;
  • гарантия и ответственность за результаты;
  • профессиональная консультация квалифицированных специалистов.

Налоговый аудит в Киеве: цена

Узнать ориентировочную стоимость услуг налогового аудита от компании «ПроАудит» можно на сайте http://proaudit.ua/. Цена за услугу «Аудит налогового учета» определяется для каждого клиента индивидуально, с учетом различных факторов. Например, объем проверяемых участков, проверяемый период, количество задействованных аудиторов и прочие. Для определения точной стоимости услуг необходимо заполнить Анкету на аудиторские услуги, после чего потенциальный клиент получит детальное коммерческое предложение.