(044) 501-10-10

Callback

Audit Services

ProAudit Consulting Group provides a full range of audit services for companies of all ownership forms. Auditing activity is carried out on the grounds of the certificate No.4288 issued by the Audit Chamber of Ukraine on July 02, 2009 (Certificate of inclusion in the Register of Audit Firms and Auditors).
An audit of a company includes the study of information on financial and economic activity, checking its accuracy and validity, and making conclusions about the real financial condition of the company on the basis of such audit.

An independent audit of your company’s business activity carried out by our highly qualified specialists will help to determine whether staff accountants maintain accounting records correctly, including the calculation and payment of taxes, and correctness of reporting.
We carry out audits initiated by the customer, who determines the character and extent of such inspection, and offer the following classification of audit services provided by our Company: express audit, tax audit, financial audit and comprehensive audit.

Audit services provided by the company:

Express audit - an operational spot check of separate parts and periods of the company’s financial performance, which helps to identify problem areas in accounting.

Tax audit - an audit of tax accounting and bookkeeping, which is intended to estimate the correctness of calculation and payment of taxes to the budget, as well as the accuracy of related reporting.

Financial audit - an audit of accounting processes, which is intended to determine the correctness of the company’s accounting records and to check the accuracy of financial (accounting) reports.

Comprehensive audit - an audit of tax accounting and bookkeeping, which is intended to estimate the correctness of calculation and payment of taxes to the budget, as well as the accuracy of related reporting, and also to determine whether bookkeeping and tax accounting records are maintained properly.

(044) 224-57-43
(067) 502-03-08
office@proaudit.ua

Аудиторские услуги

Консалтинговая группа «ПроАудит» предлагает аудиторские услуги для компаний всех форм собственности. Аудиторская деятельность Консалтинговой группой «ПроАудит» осуществляется на основании Свидетельства о внесении в Реестр аудиторских фирм и аудиторов, выданное Аудиторской палатой Украины № 4288 от 02 июля 2009 года.
Аудиторская проверка предприятия предусматривает изучение достоверности информации о финансовой и хозяйственной деятельности и формирования на ее основании выводов о реальном финансовом состоянии компании.

Независимая аудиторская проверка хозяйственной деятельности предприятия высококвалифицированными специалистами аудиторской компании «ПроАудит» поможет определить правильность ведения учета штатными бухгалтерами, подтвердить правильность начисления и уплаты налогов, а также соответствие отчетности.

Мы проводим аудиторские проверки по инициативе Заказчика, который определяет характер и масштабы проверки и предлагаем следующую классификацию предоставляемых нашей компанией аудиторских услуг.

Перечень предоставляемых аудиторских услуг:

Экспресс-аудит - оперативная выборочная аудиторская проверка отдельных частей и периодов финансовой деятельности компании, которая помогает определить проблемные участки в учете.

Налоговый аудит - аудиторская проверка налогового и бухгалтерского учета, целью которого является определение правильности начисления, уплаты налогов в бюджет и отражения их в отчетности.

Финансовый аудит - аудиторская проверка бухгалтерского учета, целью которого является определение правильности ведения бухгалтерского учета в компании и проверка достоверности финансовой (бухгалтерской) отчетности.

Комплексный аудит - аудиторская проверка налогового и бухгалтерского учета, целью которого является определение правильности начисления, уплаты налогов в бюджет и отражения их в отчетности, а также правильности ведения бухгалтерского и налогового учета в компании.