Support of tax audits

Operatively, reliably, efficiently

Tax audit

Interaction with government representatives is an integral part of any enterprise. Tax inspection is a form of state control. The peculiarity of Ukrainian legislation are confusing and contradictory, which creates favorable conditions for abuse by representatives of regulatory authorities. Therefore, the issue of verification should be approached responsibly and carefully. During the inspection it is necessary that the documentation was in order, and also need to know the legal standards and powers of inspection bodies.
According to the Tax Code of Ukraine, today officials can hold office, documentary evidence of a tax audit. Prepare yourself for a test, study all the law, the individual subtleties and nuances within a short period of is difficult and unrealistic. It is, therefore, better to contact such professionals as a consulting company “Proaudit”.
Consulting group “Proaudit” participates in scheduled and unscheduled inspections, maintenance inspections — as one of the activities — including regulatory bodies, tax inspection, pension Fund and social insurance Fund.
The company “Proaudit” has extensive experience with various inspection bodies. The structure of the staff is composed of qualified lawyers, accountants, auditors and experts who are ready to assist in passing any checks.

ORDER SERVICE!

Tax audit of the enterprise: a full range of services at an affordable price

The team of professionals of the company "ProAudit" will help to avoid penalties and other troubles that may arise as a result of verification. When preparing the documentation for the audit, our employees thoroughly study all the problematic issues, as well as determine the legality of the event, conduct a legal analysis.
Maintenance of checks by the specialists of ProAudit includes the following services:

  • Initial preparation, acquaintance with the primary documentation and the client’s reporting before the inspection;
  • Identification of weaknesses, problems and development of mechanisms for their solution;
  • Providing recommendations on the behavior of management and staff during the audit;
  • Representation of the client’s interests before the supervisory authorities;
  • Legal advice on the list of documents that may be required by the inspection bodies in the course of the audit;
  • The analysis of verification acts before they are signed;
  • Protection of the interests of the client and preparation of materials for protesting the penalties (if they are submitted by the competent authorities) and other services.

Consulting firm "Proaudit" offers services in support of inspections, as part of the controversial issues that arise during the inspection can be solved at once by proving the correctness and legality of the actions. The price of services depends on the complexity of the validation period and is defined only individually.
The company "Proaudit" guarantees the confidentiality of information and data the client is responsible for the results of the work. All the details and the nuances written in the contract, which is before the beginning of the cooperation. Detailed information on the website http://proaudit.ua or by specified phones.
Remember that the important role played by proper and timely preparation for the test.
Come to our office or call us now — our experts are ready to help your business!

Сопровождение проверок

Оперативно, надежно, качественно

Налоговая проверка

Взаимодействие с государственными представителями — неотъемлемая часть деятельности любого предприятия. Налоговая проверка является одной из форм государственного контроля. Особенностью украинского законодательства являются путаница и противоречивость, создающая благоприятные условия для злоупотребления со стороны представителей контролирующих органов. Поэтому к вопросу проверки нужно подходить максимально ответственно и внимательно. Во время инспектирования необходимо, чтобы документация была в порядке, а также нужно знать правовые нормы и полномочия проверяющих органов.

Согласно Налоговому Кодексу Украины, сегодня должностные лица могут проводить камеральные, документальные и фактические налоговые проверки. Подготовиться самостоятельно к проверке, изучить все законодательство, отдельные тонкости и нюансы за короткий период — сложно и нереально. Поэтому с данным вопросом  лучше обратиться к таким профессионалам, как консалтинговая компания «ПроАудит».

Консалтинговая группа «ПроАудит» принимает участие в плановых и внеплановых проверках, сопровождение проверок — также один из видов деятельности — к такими контролирующими органами, как налоговая инспекция, пенсионный фонд и фонд социального страхования.

Компания «ПроАудит» имеет большой опыт работы с различными проверяющими органами. В структуру штата входят квалифицированные юристы, бухгалтеры, аудиторы и эксперты, которые готовы оказать оперативную помощь при прохождении любых проверок.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ!

Налоговая проверка предприятия: полный комплекс услуг по приемлемой цене

Команда профессионалов компании «ПроАудит» поможет избежать штрафных санкций и других неприятностей, которые могут возникнуть в результате проверки. При подготовке документации к проверке, наши сотрудники детально изучают все проблемные вопросы, а также определяют законность проведения мероприятия, проводят юридический анализ.
Сопровождение проверок специалистами компании «ПроАудит» включает следующие услуги:

  • первоначальная подготовка, ознакомление с первичной документацией и отчетностью клиента перед проверкой;
  • выявление слабых сторон, проблем и разработка механизмов их решения;
  • предоставление рекомендаций по поведению руководства и сотрудников во время проверки;
  • представление интересов клиента перед контролирующими органами;
  • юридическая консультация по перечню документов, которые могут требовать проверяющие органы в ходе осуществления проверки;
  • анализ актов проверки перед их подписанием;
  • защита интересов клиента и подготовка материалов для опротестования штрафных санкций (в случае их выставления компетентными органами) и прочие услуги.

Консалтинговая фирма «ПроАудит» предлагает услуги по сопровождению проверок, поскольку часть спорных вопросов, которые возникают в ходе инспекции, можно решить сразу, доказав правильность и законность действий. Цена услуг зависит от сложности, периода проверки и определяется только индивидуально.
Компания «ПроАудит» гарантирует конфиденциальность информации и данных клиента, несет ответственность за результаты проведенной работы. Все детали и нюансы прописываются в договоре, который заключается перед началом сотрудничества. Детальная информация на сайте http://proaudit.ua/ или по указанным телефонам.
Помните, что важную роль играет грамотная и своевременная подготовка к проведению проверки.
Приезжайте к нам в офис или звоните прямо сейчас — наши специалисты готовы помочь вашему бизнесу!